MLB

#58
Luis Castillo
ERA W-L K
2.55 4-3 82
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-2 / 200
Position: SPBorn: 12/12/1992 Birthplace: Bani, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2011)


Latest News
June 2 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 4-3, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 2-0 on Friday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 27 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 4-2, allowing one hit and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Saturday. Castillo struck out 10, ending the game with a 2.69 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 23 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 3-2, allowing four hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Monday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.97 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 2-2, allowing seven runs - five earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-4 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 10 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Luis Castillo fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 5.0 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 4-3 on Wednesday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed four runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 6-4 on Friday. Castillo struck out five, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2 on Friday. Castillo struck out four, ending the game with a 1.82 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Saturday. Castillo struck out eight, ending the game with a 1.52 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 2-0, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Sunday. Castillo struck out nine, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 0.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2 on Monday. Castillo struck out five, ending the game with a 1.02 ERA and 0.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Luis Castillo improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-2 on Tuesday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Luis Castillo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 6.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Cleveland Guardians 3-0 on Thursday. Castillo struck out six, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights