MLB

#28
José Azocar
AVG HR RBI
.235 0 3
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 189
Position: RFBorn: 5/11/1996 Birthplace: Sucre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2012)


Latest News
June 1 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST1:43 PM CST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE1:43 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Diego Padres topped the Miami Marlins 10-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
May 28 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. Azocar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
May 27 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 0 Saturday as the San Diego Padres fell to the New York Yankees 3-2. Azocar scored once. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 21 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
May 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Azocar added a stolen base. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE10:20 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-0. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. Azocar added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Milwaukee Brewers 10-3. Azocar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2. Azocar scored once. He's now batting .292 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 1 Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Diego Padres topped the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 10-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 4-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 3 Friday as the San Diego Padres beat the Atlanta Braves 5-4. Azocar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. Azocar scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the Colorado Rockies 8-4. Azocar scored twice. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Jose Azocar went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights