MLB

#54
Travis Lakins Sr.
ERA S K
9.58 0 8
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 6/29/1994 Birthplace: Middletown, Ohio
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Red Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1 on Wednesday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 9.58 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-5 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Wednesday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6 on Sunday. Lakins Sr. struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST4:31 PM CST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Thursday. Lakins Sr. struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Travis Lakins Sr. fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on five hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Lakins Sr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 16 3 0 23.1 23 11 10 1 10 1 18 1.41 3.86
2020 Bal 3 2 1 - 1 22 0 0 25.2 25 11 8 2 13 0 25 1.48 2.81
2021 Bal 1 4 0 - 1 24 1 0 28.0 23 20 18 4 17 0 24 1.43 5.79
2022 Bal 0 1 0 - 0 6 0 0 10.1 14 11 11 3 6 0 8 1.94 9.58
Career 4 8 1 - 2 68 4 0 87.1 85 53 47 10 46 1 75 1.50 4.84



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 78 96 92 94.1 37.5
Curveball 18 83 78 80.4 8.65
Slider 44 85 79 82.8 21.15
Changeup 23 90 87 88.7 11.06
Cut Fastball 45 94 89 91.7 21.63


@STATS_Insights