MLB

#47
Derek Law
ERA S K
3.67 2 44
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/14/1990 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-0 on Tuesday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST6:59 PM CST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Monday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Derek Law recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 4-6, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 8-2 on Thursday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-6 on Tuesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.91 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET15:36 ET19:36 GMT3:36 12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST1:36 PM CST3:06 PM VEN23:36 UAE1:36 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 4-5, allowing three runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 15-7 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)2:04 PM CT-Derek Law allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Friday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.23 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE10:04 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Tuesday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Monday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 10-8 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.51 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)7:26 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Saturday. Law struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Guardians 7-2 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 9-2 on Friday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2 on Tuesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Saturday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.03 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-6 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Derek Law walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 20-9 on Tuesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 30 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0 on Sunday. Law struck out three, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Derek Law walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Monday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Derek Law improved to 4-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
July 20 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET14:58 ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST1:58 PM EST12:58 PM CST2:28 PM VEN22:58 UAE12:58 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-1 on Thursday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Derek Law allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-10 on Tuesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 14 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
July 9 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 7 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Derek Law allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 5 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 9-2 on Wednesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
July 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Monday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Saturday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 11 12:09 PM PT1:09 PM MT2:09 PM CT3:09 PM ET15:09 ET19:09 GMT3:09 12:09 PM MST2:09 PM EST1:09 PM CST2:39 PM VEN23:09 UAE1:09 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 5-0 on Thursday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the New York Mets 7-6 on Tuesday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)7:32 PM CT-Derek Law improved to 2-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.1 scoreless innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Saturday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 3 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Wednesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Derek Law improved to 1-4, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 2-1 on Tuesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 0-4, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Derek Law allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Oakland Athletics 11-7 on Friday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 3.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Tuesday. Law struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 0-3, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Friday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE1:10 PM CT-Derek Law walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0 on Wednesday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 12:19 AM PT1:19 AM MT2:19 AM CT3:19 AM ET3:19 ET7:19 GMT15:19 12:19 AM MST2:19 AM EST1:19 AM CST2:49 AM VEN11:19 UAE1:19 AM CT-Derek Law allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 14-3 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2 on Thursday. Law struck out four, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Derek Law walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Tuesday. Law struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 0-2, allowing two runs - one earned - on one hit without recording an out, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Monday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Derek Law fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Friday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Derek Law recorded his first save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Monday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Derek Law did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Sunday. Law did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Derek Law allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4 on Thursday. Law struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.


@STATS_Insights