MLB

#18
Tony Wolters
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: CBorn: 6/9/1992 Birthplace: Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Indians (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 14 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Kansas City Royals 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Tony Wolters went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Kansas City Royals 13-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 71 205 27 53 15 2 3 30 21 53 4 1 .259 .327 .395
2017 Col 83 229 30 55 8 1 0 16 33 55 0 1 .240 .341 .284
2018 Col 74 182 19 31 4 4 3 27 26 33 2 0 .170 .292 .286
2019 Col 121 359 42 94 17 2 1 42 36 68 0 1 .262 .337 .329
2020 Col 42 100 10 23 4 0 0 8 6 30 0 0 .230 .280 .270
2021 ChC 14 24 3 3 0 0 0 0 5 12 0 1 .125 .276 .125
2022 LAD 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 407 1103 131 259 48 9 7 123 127 254 6 4 .235 .321 .314

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    LDS 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
Career 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 .667



@STATS_Insights