MLB

#15
Deven Marrero
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 182
Position: 3BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Red Sox (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 11-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Deven Marrero went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.


@STATS_Insights