Dutch Eerste Divisie

ScheduleFixtures

September

Month: 
Saturday, 5 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-3 Eindhoven TelstarJan Louwers Stadion
1-7 MVV CambuurDe Geusselt
3-0 Roda JC TOP OssParkstad Limburg Stadion
Sunday, 6 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-6 Excelsior Almere CityVan Donge & De Roo Stadion
2-1 Den Bosch DordrechtStadion De Vliert
0-2 Helmond Sport NAC BredaLavans Stadion
Friday, 11 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Volendam Utrecht IIKras Stadion
1-3 Dordrecht ExcelsiorRiwal Hoogwerkers Stadion
0-0 Eindhoven Helmond SportJan Louwers Stadion
2-1 NEC Ajax IIGoffertstadion
0-2 Cambuur Go Ahead EaglesCambuurstadion
1-4 AZ II PSV IIAFAS Trainingscomplex
Saturday, 12 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
4-0 De Graafschap Roda JCStadion De Vijverberg
Sunday, 13 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Telstar MVVTelstar Stadion
Monday, 14 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Ajax II PSV IISportpark De Toekomst
2-1 NAC Breda Den BoschRat Verlegh Stadion
1-2 Utrecht II AZ IISportcomplex Zoudenbalch 1e veld
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-0 Almere City TOP OssYanmar Stadion
1-3 Volendam NECKras Stadion
Friday, 18 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 Helmond Sport VolendamLavans Stadion
1-2 PSV II EindhovenSportcomplex De Herdgang
4-0 Roda JC DordrechtParkstad Limburg Stadion
0-3 Go Ahead Eagles Ajax IIDe Adelaarshorst
Saturday, 19 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 TOP Oss CambuurFrans Heesen Stadion
Sunday, 20 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-1 NEC Almere CityGoffertstadion
Monday, 21 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
7-3 AZ II De GraafschapAFAS Trainingscomplex
0-2 Utrecht II NAC BredaSportcomplex Zoudenbalch 1e veld
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Excelsior TelstarVan Donge & De Roo Stadion
2-0 Den Bosch MVVStadion De Vliert
Friday, 25 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 Dordrecht AZ IIRiwal Hoogwerkers Stadion
2-0 Almere City Helmond SportYanmar Stadion
5-2 Cambuur Utrecht IICambuurstadion
3-0 MVV TOP OssDe Geusselt
Saturday, 26 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 NAC Breda PSV IIRat Verlegh Stadion
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-0 De Graafschap NECStadion De Vijverberg
0-0 Volendam Go Ahead EaglesKras Stadion
Monday, 28 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:45 GMT18:45 17:45 5:45 PM 19:45 KSA2:45 AM AET22:15 IST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE12:45 AM SST0:45 23:45 9:45 AM MST10:45 AM CST11:45 AM EST12:45 ET11:45 13:45 BRT12:45 11:45 AM CT Ajax II ExcelsiorSportpark De Toekomst
12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT21:00 20:00 8:00 PM 22:00 KSA5:00 AM AET0:30 (+1) IST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE3:00 AM SST3:00 2:00 12:00 PM MST1:00 PM CST2:00 PM EST15:00 ET14:00 16:00 BRT15:00 2:00 PM CT Telstar Den BoschTelstar Stadion
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:45 GMT18:45 17:45 5:45 PM 19:45 KSA2:45 AM AET22:15 IST12:15 PM VEN20:45 UAE12:45 AM SST0:45 23:45 9:45 AM MST10:45 AM CST11:45 AM EST12:45 ET11:45 13:45 BRT12:45 11:45 AM CT Eindhoven Roda JCJan Louwers Stadion

@STATS_Football