Jupiler Pro League

ScheduleFixtures

May

Month: 
Sunday, 1 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-0 Antwerp Union Saint-GilloiseBosuilstadion
0-0 Anderlecht Club BruggeLotto Park
Friday, 6 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-2 Sporting Charleroi GenkStade du Pays de Charleroi
Saturday, 7 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Gent MechelenGHELAMCO-arena
Sunday, 8 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
0-2 Union Saint-Gilloise Club BruggeStade Joseph Marien
0-4 Antwerp AnderlechtBosuilstadion
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-2 Mechelen GentAFAS-stadion Achter de Kazerne
3-2 Genk Sporting CharleroiCegeka Arena
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-0 Club Brugge Union Saint-GilloiseJan Breydelstadion
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
2-1 Anderlecht AntwerpLotto Park
Saturday, 14 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
3-2 Sporting Charleroi MechelenStade du Pays de Charleroi
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
1-3 Antwerp Club BruggeBosuilstadion
0-2 Genk GentCegeka Arena
0-2 Anderlecht Union Saint-GilloiseLotto Park
Saturday, 21 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT19:45 18:45 6:45 PM 20:45 KSA5:45 AM AET0:15 (+1) IST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE2:45 AM SST2:45 1:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST14:45 ET13:45 15:45 BRT14:45 1:45 PM CT Gent Sporting CharleroiGHELAMCO-arena
11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:45 GMT19:45 18:45 6:45 PM 20:45 KSA5:45 AM AET0:15 (+1) IST2:15 PM VEN22:45 UAE2:45 AM SST2:45 1:45 11:45 AM MST12:45 PM CST1:45 PM EST14:45 ET13:45 15:45 BRT14:45 1:45 PM CT Mechelen GenkAFAS-stadion Achter de Kazerne
Sunday, 22 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:00 GMT15:00 14:00 2:00 PM 16:00 KSA1:00 AM AET19:30 IST9:30 AM VEN18:00 UAE10:00 PM SST22:00 21:00 7:00 AM MST8:00 AM CST9:00 AM EST10:00 ET9:00 11:00 BRT10:00 9:00 AM CT Union Saint-Gilloise AntwerpStade Joseph Marien
9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:30 GMT17:30 16:30 4:30 PM 18:30 KSA3:30 AM AET22:00 IST12:00 PM VEN20:30 UAE12:30 AM SST0:30 23:30 9:30 AM MST10:30 AM CST11:30 AM EST12:30 ET11:30 13:30 BRT12:30 11:30 AM CT Club Brugge AnderlechtJan Breydelstadion
Sunday, 29 May 2022
Time/ResultHomeAwayVenue
- Gent Antwerp

@STATS_Football